Contact Us

Department of Earth Sciences
Earth Sciences Centre
22 Russell Street
Main Office: Rm 1066
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 3B1
Voice +1 416 978 3022
FAX +1 416 978 3938

Email us at:

Chair of Earth Sciences   Russ Pysklywec  
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies   Maria Dittrich  
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies   Ulrich Wortmann  
Reception and General Enquiries   Riaz Ahmed  
Administrative Assistant to the Chair   Ampy Tolentino  
Graduate Studies Enquiries   Scott Moore  
Undergraduate Studies Enquiries   Scott Moore  

The Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences at The University of Toronto at Mississauga

The Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences is located at The University of Toronto at Scarborough.

konya güvenlik sistemleri