Key Contacts


Department of Earth Sciences
Earth Sciences Centre
22 Ursula Franklin Street. (formerly Russell St.)
Main Office: Rm 1066
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 3B1

Phone: +1 416 978 3022


Title    Name   Email  
Chair of Earth Sciences   Sarah Finkelstein  
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies   Miriam Diamond  
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies   Charly Bank  
Reception and General Enquiries   Riaz Ahmed  
Administrative Assistant to the Chair   Ampy Tolentino  
Graduate Studies Enquiries   Scott Moore  
Undergraduate Studies Enquiries   Scott Moore  

The Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences at the University of Toronto Mississauga

The Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences at the University of Toronto Scarborough