Faculty

Name Office Phone         Lab Phone Email address
Bank, Charly 416-978-4381     bank@es.utoronto.ca
Bergquist, Bridget 416-978-4851     bergquist@es.utoronto.ca
Bollmann, Jörg 416-978-2061     bollmann@es.utoronto.ca
Chu, Xu        (starts January 2018)        
Cowling, Sharon 416-978-5612     cowling@es.utoronto.ca
Davis, Donald 416-946-0365   416-978-3232 dond@es.utoronto.ca
Desloges, Joe 416-978-3709     joseph.desloges@utoronto.ca
Diamond, Miriam 416-978-1586   416-978-1749 miriam.diamond@utoronto.ca
Dittrich, Maria (UTSC) 416 207 2786     mdittrich@utsc.utoronto.ca
Eyles, Nick (UTSC) 416-287-7231   fax 416-287-7207 eyles@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ferris, Grant 416-978-0526   416-978-0826 ferris@es.utoronto.ca
Finkelstein, Sarah 416-978-5613    416-946-0547 finkelstein@es.utoronto.ca
Ghent, Rebecca 416-978-0597   416-978-7207 ghentr@es.utoronto.ca
Gorton, Mike 416-946-5309     gorton@es.utoronto.ca
Halfar, Jochen (UTM) 905-828-5419     jochen.halfar@utoronto.ca
Hamilton, Mike 416-946-7424   416-978-3232 / 416-946-0384 mahamilton@es.utoronto.ca
Henderson, Grant 416-978-6041   978-0668 henders@es.utoronto.ca
Howard, Ken (UTSC) 416-287-7233   416-287-7237 gwater@utsc.utoronto.ca
Kamo, Sandra 416-946-0364     416-978-3232 skamo@es.utoronto.ca
Laflamme, Marc (UTM) 905-828-5228
    marc.laflamme@utoronto.ca
Liu Qinya 416-978-5434     liuqy@physics.utoronto.ca
Miall, Andrew 416-978-8841     miall@es.utoronto.ca
Milkereit, Bernd 416-978-2466     bm@es.utoronto.ca
Pysklywec, Russell (Chair) 416-978-4852     chair@es.utoronto.ca
Schoenbohm, Lindsay (UTM)  905-569-4400    905-828-3597 lindsay.schoenbohm@utoronto.ca
Schulze, Dan (UTM) 905-828-3970   905-828-5401 daniel.schulze@utoronto.ca
Sherwood Lollar, Barbara 978-0770   416-978-0825 bslollar@chem.utoronto.ca
Wortmann, Ulrich G. 416-978-7084   416-978-4238 uli dot wortmann at utoronto dot ca
Zajacz, Zoltan 416-946-0278     zajacz@es.utoronto.ca
         
       
konya güvenlik sistemleri