• Make fonts size smaller
  • Make fonts size larger
  • Make fonts size double larger

Undergraduate Earth Sciences Association (UESA) Executive Committee for 2018-2019

Members of the Executive Committee (2018-2019)

President: Colin Roth
Treasurer: Steve Korchinos
Secretary: Sharon Wong
Industry Liaison: Joy Carter
Sales Rep: Dominica Lee
Social Rep: Timothy Lui
Field trip coordinator: Maddie Hertz
3rd year rep: Michael Rego

The positions of Vice-president and second year rep will be decided in the Fall at the annual general meeting.

To contact UESA, please use UESA’s official email account – UofTUESA@gmail.com.