Post Docs & RA

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
  Research Group   Phone   Lab Phone   email address
Alam, Md. Samrat   M. Dittrich           samrat.alam@utoronto.ca
Chen, Weibin   B. Sherwood Lollar       416-978-0825   weibin.chen@utoronto.ca
Magalhaes, Nivea   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   nivea.magalhaes@utoronto.ca
de Vera, Joan   B.Sherwood 
Lollar
          joan.devera@mail.utoronto.ca
Giona Bucci, Monica   Schoenbohm/
S. Lui
          monica.gionabucci@utoronto.ca
Gure, Alero Jennifer   B. Sherwood
Lollar
          alero.gure@utoronto.ca
Jiang, Hehe   D. Gregory / X. Chu           hehe.jiang@utoronto.c
Minet, Laura   M. Diamond           laura.minet@utoronto.ca

Sanz Robinson,
Jethro

  B. Sherwood 
Lollar
          jethro.sanzrobinson@utoronto.ca
White, Lee   K.Tait           lwhite@rom.on.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec       tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca    
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas@es.utornoto.ca    
Sutcliffe, Chelsea   S. Kamo   416-978-6807   sutcliffe@es.utoronto.ca    
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca    
konya güvenlik sistemleri