• Make fonts size smaller
  • Make fonts size larger
  • Make fonts size double larger

Post Docs & RA

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
  Research Group   Phone   Lab Phone   email address
Alam, Md. Samrat   M. Dittrich           samrat.alam@utoronto.ca
Chen, Weibin   B. Sherwood Lollar       416-978-0825   weibin.chen@utoronto.ca
de Vera, Joan   B.Sherwood Lollar           joan.devera@mail.utoronto.ca
Gure, Alero Jennifer   B. Sherwood Lollar           alero.gure@utoronto.ca
Jiang, Hehe   X.Chu / D.Gregory           hehe.jiang@utoronto.ca
Song, Min   B. Sherwood Lollar            

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec       tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca    
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas@es.utoronto.ca    
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca