• Make fonts size smaller
  • Make fonts size larger
  • Make fonts size double larger

Post Docs & RA

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
  Research Group   Phone   Lab Phone   email address
Akhbarizadeh, Razegheh     M. Diamond           r.akhbarizadeh@utoronto.ca
Chen, Weibin   B. Sherwood Lollar       416-978-0825   weibin.chen@utoronto.ca
Cordero Oviedo, Cecilia   S. Finkelstein           cecilia.cordero.oviedo@utoronto.ca
Jiang, Hehe   X.Chu / D.Gregory           hehe.jiang@utoronto.ca
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   D.Davis           heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca
Song, Min   B. Sherwood Lollar            m.song@utoronto.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Noh, Kyubo   A. Swidinsky       noh.kyubo@utoronto.ca    
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec       tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca    
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas@es.utoronto.ca    
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca