• Make fonts size smaller
  • Make fonts size larger
  • Make fonts size double larger

Post Docs & RA

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
  Research Group     Lab Phone   email address
Akhbarizadeh, Razegheh     M. Diamond         r.akhbarizadeh@utoronto.ca
Chen, Weibin   B. Sherwood Lollar     416-978-0825   weibin.chen@utoronto.ca
Cordero Oviedo, Cecilia   S. Finkelstein         cecilia.cordero.oviedo@utoronto.ca
Gün, Erkan   P. Heron         erkan.gun@utoronto.ca
Higgins, Peter   B. Sherwood Lollar         pete.higgins@utoronto.ca
Jess, Scott   L. Schoenbohm         scott.jess@utoronto.ca
Jeong, SeongJu   S. Lui         seong.jeong@utoronto.ca
Liu, Min   M. Diamond         milly.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Xiaowen   R. Pysklyweec         xiaowenl.liu@utoronto.ca
Mukherjee, Indrani   D. Gregory         indrani.mukherjee@utoronto.ca
Nayak, Aruna Kumar   X. Xu         aruna.nayak@utoronto.ca
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   D. Davis         heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca
Song, Min   B. Sherwood Lollar          m.song@utoronto.ca
Ye, William   S. Lui         will.ye@utoronto.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Noh, Kyubo   A. Swidinsky       noh.kyubo@utoronto.ca    
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas@es.utoronto.ca