Post Docs & RA

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
  Research Group   Phone   Lab Phone   email address
Alam, Md. Samrat   M. Dittrich           samrat.alam@utoronto.ca
Cernok, Ana   K. Tait           acernok@rom.on.ca
Chen, Weibin   B. Sherwood Lollar       416-978-0825   weibin.chen@utoronto.ca
Magalhaes, Nivea   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   nivea.magalhaes@utoronto.ca
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec           tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca
White, Lee   K.Tait           lwhite@rom.on.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas@es.utornoto.ca    
Sutcliffe, Chelsea   S. Kamo   416-978-6807   sutcliffe@es.utoronto.ca    
konya güvenlik sistemleri