• Make fonts size smaller
  • Make fonts size larger
  • Make fonts size double larger

Grad Students

 

Student Societies
Association of Graduate Earth Sciences Students (AGESS)
Name   Supervisor   email address
Aceituno-Caicedo, David   M. Dittrich   david.aceituno@mail.utoronto.ca
Acuna Avendano, Octavio   M. Anderson   octavio.acunaavendano@mail.utoronto.ca
Akca, Ozan   X. Chu   ozan.akca@mail.utoronto.ca
Al-Silwadi, Saif   M. Head   saif.silwadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Andersen, Anna Julia
  R. Pysklywec   julia.andersen@mail.utoronto.ca
Athey, Samantha   M. Diamond   sam.athey@mail.utoronto.ca
Barcelos Haag, Mauricio   L.Schohnbohm   mauricio.haag@mail.utoronto.ca
Belanger, Matthew   Bank/Chazen   matt.belanger@mail.utoronto.ca
Beros, Christian   K.Tait   christian.beros@mail.utoronto.ca
Carter, Joy Megumi   D.Gregory   joy.carter@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Junxing   X. Chu   junxing.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Yang   R. Pysklywec   bobbychen.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chipman, Max Douglas   M. Laflamme   max.chipman@mail.utoronto.ca
Concepcion, Daryll   D. Gregory   daryll.concepcion@mail.utoronto.ca
da Silva Ricardo, Bruna   C. Sio   bruna.ricardo@mail.utoronto.ca
Dias, Praveena   J. Halfar   minoli.dias@mail.utoronto.ca
Du, Nanqiao   Liu/Grasselli   nanqiao.du@mail.utoronto.ca
Duyan, Mehmet   N. Eyles   mehmet.duyan@mail.utoronto.ca
Erb, Char   D. Gregory   charlotte.erb@mail.utoronto.ca
Fan, Xuefei   X. Chu / C. Sio   winniex.fan@mail.utoronto.ca
Fosu-Duah, Evelyn Love   A. Swidinsky   love.duah@mail.utoronto.ca
Gonul, Merve   R. Pysklywec   mervethegeologist@yandex.com
Guballa, Jose Dominick   J. Bollmann   doms.guballa@mail.utoronto.ca
Gun, Erkan   R. Pysklywec   erkan.gun@mail.utoronto.ca
Huang, Song Yun   R.Pysklywec   sunnny.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
Herdam Yucel, Dilem

  D. Gregory  

dilem.herdem@mail.utoronto.ca

Janbakhsh, Payman   R. Pysklywec   payman.janbakhsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Kaykun, Armagan   R. Pysklywec   a.kaykun@mail.utoronto.ca
Kvasnicka, Jacob   M. Diamond   jacob.kvasnicka@mail.utoronto.ca
Lavoie-Bernstein, Sarah   Diamond/Jantunen   sarah.bernstein@utoronto.ca
Leclerc, Natasha   J. Halfar   natasha.leclerc@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Domenica   B. Bergquist   domenica.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Lei, Ting   Q. Liu   tin.lei@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Tianshi   Q. Liu   tianshi.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lui, Timothy   D. Gregory   timmeh.lui@mail.utoronto.ca
Mandal, Riddhi   S. Lui   riddhi.mandal@mail.utoronto.ca
Maloney, Katie   M. Laflamme   katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca
McGrory, Robert    J.Lowman   rob.mcgrory@mail.utoronto.ca
McMillian, Mitchell   L. Schoenbohm   mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
Nason, Krystal   B. Bergquist   krystal.nason@mail.utoronto.ca
Popoola, Afeez   Graselli / Liu   a.popoola@mail.utoronto.ca
Rahman, Nabila   B. Bergquist   nabila.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   D. Davis   heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca
Roman Moraga, Nelson Jose   D. Gregory   nelson.roman@mail.utoronto.ca
Scurci, Alessio   J. Halfar   alessio.scurci@mail.utoronto.ca
         
Senol, Naci Sertug   D. Gregory   sertug.senol@mail.utoronto.ca
Singh, Sukhmani Brar   J. Halfar   sukhmani.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
Sorrentino, Johnathan   M. Laflamme  

johnathan.sorrentino@mail.utoronto.ca

Strakhov, Ivan   M. Dittrich   ivan.strakhov@mail.utoronto.ca
Stratigopoulos, Emerald   J. Halfar   emerald.stratigopoulos@mail.utoronto.ca
Summer, David   M. Anderson   david.summer@mail.utoronto.ca
Swing, Megan   K. Tait   megan.swing@mail.utoronto.ca
Szponar, Natalie   B. Bergquist   natalie.szponar@mail.utoronto.ca
Tan, Xinyu   S. Lui   xy.tan@mail.utoronto.ca
Tomes, Heidi   G.Henderson   tomes@es.utoronto.ca
Umbsaar, Jonathan   M. Anderson   jonathan.umbsaar@mail.utoronto.ca
Uygur, Merve   M. Anderson   merve.uygur@mail.utoronto.ca
Vaezafshar, Sara   M. Diamond   sara.vaezafshar@mail.utoronto.ca
Verschoor, Jessica        
Whitaker, Anna   M. Laflamme   a.whitaker@mail.utoronto.ca
Wolpert, Joshua   L. Schoenbohm   josh.wolpert@mail.utoronto.ca
Xiang, Enqi   M. Dittrich   enqi.xiang@mail.utoronto.ca
Yang, Diwen   Diamond/Peng   diwen.yang@mail.utoronto.ca
Yu, Jasmine Thea   M. Diamond   jasminethea.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Zamaria, Sophia   S. Cowling
  sophia.zamaria@mail.utoronto.ca
 Zhou, Zhenhao
  X. Chu   zhh.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca
         
         

 VISITING STUDENTS