Grad Students

Student Societies
Association of Graduate Earth Sciences Students (AGESS)
Name   Supervisor   email address
Alex, Alice   Z. Zajacz   alice.alex@mail.utoronto.ca
Al-Silwadi, Saif   M. Head   saif.silwadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Andersen, Anna Julia
  R. Pysklywec   julia.andersen@mail.utoronto.ca
Athey, Samantha   M. Diamond   sam.athey@mail.utoronto.ca
Boivin, Alexander   R. Ghent   alex.boivin@mail.utoronto.ca 
Bucchi-Morales, Francisco   S. Cowling    francisco.bucchi@mail.utoronto.ca
Byun, Eunji   S. Finkelstein / S. Cowling   eunji.byun@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Junxing   X. Chu   junxing.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chipman, Max Douglas   M. Laflamme   max.chipman@mail.utoronto.ca
Chochinov, Allen Vikram   M. Laflamme   allenvikram.chochinov@mail.utoronto.ca
Davies, Marissa   S. Finkelstein   marissa.davies@mail.utoronto.ca
De Vera, Joan   B. Bergquist   joan.devera@mail.utoronto.ca
Dick, Daniel   M. Laflamme   daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca
Duffy, Mathew   K. Tait   mathew.duffy@mail.utoronto.ca
Grondahl, Carter   Z. Zajacz   carter.grondahl@mail.utoronto.ca
Gun, Erkan   R. Pysklywec   erkan.gun@mail.utoronto.ca
Janbakhsh, Payman   R. Pysklywec   payman.janbakhsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Johnsen, Simen   J. Bollmann   simen.johnsen@mail.utoronto.ca
Karatun, Lev   R. Pysklywec   lev.karatun@mail.utoronto.ca
Kizovski, Tanya   K.Tait   t.kizovski@mail.utoronto.ca
Khorshidi, Mostafa   Q. Liu   mo.khorshidi@mail.utoronto.ca
Kosciuch, Thomas   X. Chu   thomas.kosciuch@mail.utoronto.ca
Kvasnicka, Jacob   M. Diamond   jacob.kvasnicka@mail.utoronto.ca
Leclerc, Natasha   J. Halfar   natasha.leclerc@mail.utoronto.ca
Lemberg, Eugenia   M. Hamilton   j.v.lemberg@gmail.com
Liikane, Dustin   M. Hamilton   dustin.liikane@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Tianshi   Q. Liu   tianshi.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lukich, Vasilija   S. Cowling, / M. Chazan   vasa.lukich@mail.utoronto.ca
Maier, Herbert   K. Howard   herb.maier@utoronto.ca
Maloney, Katie   M. Laflamme   katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca
Manuel, Audrey   M. Dittrich   audrey.manuel@mail.utoronto.ca
McMillian, Mitchell   L. Schoenbohm   mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
Moore, Mandy       mandy.moore@mail.utoronto.ca
Norris-Julseth, Chantel   M. Anderson   chantal_norris@live.com
Nguyen, Linh   M. Diamond   vietlinh.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
O`Shaughnessy, Cedrick   G. Henderson   c.oshaughnessy@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillips, Anna   S. Cowling   anna.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillips, Elizabeth   B. Sherwood Lollar   elizabeth.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
Rahman, Nabila   B. Bergquist   nabila.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca
Rimando, Jeremy   L. Schoenbohm   jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca
Robitaille, Rachelle   M. Diamond   rachelle.robitaille@mail.utoronto.ca
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   D. Davis   heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca
Sato, Hiromitsu   S. Cowling   hiromitsu.sato@mail.utoronto.ca
Seagren, Erin   L. Schoenbohm   e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca
Sobol, Magdalena   S. Finkelstein   magdalena.sobol@mail.utoronto.ca
Sorrentino, Johnathan   M. Laflamme   johnathan.sorrentino@mail.utoronto.ca
Sullivan, Neal   J. Brenan / Z. Zajacz   neal.sullivan@mail.utoronto.ca
Szponar, Natalie   B. Bergquist   natalie.szponar@mail.utoronto.ca
Tomes, Heidi   G.Henderson   tomes@es.utoronto.ca
Tsang, Man Yin   U. Wortmann   my.tsang@mail.utoronto.ca
Yokoyama, Sean   K. Tait
  sean.yokoyama@hotmail.ca
Yao, Weiqi   U. Wortmann   weiqi.yao@mail.utoronto.ca
Zamaria, Sophia   S. Cowling
  sophia.zamaria@mail.utoronto.ca
 Zhou, Zhenhao
  Z. Zajacz   zhh.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca
 Zulian, Meghan
  J. Halfar   meghan.zulian@mail.utoronto.ca
         

 VISITING STUDENTS

 Wang, Jailin    Z. Zajacz    
         
         
konya güvenlik sistemleri