Grad Students

 

Student Societies
Association of Graduate Earth Sciences Students (AGESS)

 

Name   Supervisor   email address      
Adjei-Kyereme, Yaw   M. Diamond   y.adjei.kyereme@mail.utoronto.ca      
Alex, Alice   Z. Zajacz    alice.alex@mail.utoronto.ca      
Al-Silwadi, Saif   M. Head    saif.silwadi@mail.utoronto.ca      
Boivin, Alexander   R. Ghent   alex.boivin@mail.utoronto.ca       
Bucchi-Morales, Francisco   S. Cowling    francisco.bucchi@mail.utoronto.ca      
Bysouth, David   S. Finkelstein    david.bysouth@mail.utoronto.ca      
Byun, Eunji   Finkelstein/Cowling    eunji.byun@mail.utoronto.ca      
Chandan, Priyanka   B .Bergquist   chandan@es.utoronto.ca      
Daly, Margaux   M. Laflamme    margaux.daly@mail.utoronto.ca      
DaSilva, Kristina   S. Finkelstein    k.dasilva@mail.utoronto.ca      
Davies, Marissa   S. Finkelstein   marissa.davies@mail.utoronto.ca      
De Vera, Joan   B. Bergquist   joan.devera@mail.utoronto.ca      
Dick, Daniel   M. Laflamme   daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca      
Edwards, Brock    G. Ferris    brock.edwards@mail.utoronto.ca      
Field, Julia    M. Hamilton    julia.field@mail.utoronto.ca      
Fung, Yun Ting        yun.fung@mail.utoronto.ca      
Gallinger, Cailin   R. Ghent    cailin.gallinger@mail.utoronto.ca      
Grondahl, Carter   Z. Zajacz   carter.grondahl@mail.utoronto.ca      
Gun, Erkan    R. Pysklywec    erkan.gun@mail.utoronto.ca      
Hebert, Camille   B. Milkereit    camille.hebert@mail.utoronto.ca      
Janbakhsh, Payman   R. Pysklywec    payman.janbakhsh@mail.utoronto.ca      
Johnsen, Simen   J. Bollmann   simen.johnsen@mail.utoronto.ca      
Karatun, Lev   R. Pysklywec   lev.karatun@mail.utoronto.ca      
Kizovski, Tanya   K.Tait   t.kizovski@mail.utoronto.ca      
Leclerc, Natasha   J. Halfar    natasha.leclerc@mail.utoronto.ca       
Liikane, Dustin    M. Hamilton    dustin.liikane@mail.utoronto.ca      
Lukich, Vasilija   S. Cowling, M. Chazan   vasa.lukich@mail.utoronto.ca      
Maier, Herbert   K. Howard   herb.maier@utoronto.ca      
Malcolm, Camille   B. Sherwood Lollar    camille.malcolm@mail.utoronto.ca      
Maloney, Katie   M. Laflamme   katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca      
Mazrouei-Seidani, Sara   R. Ghent   sara.mazrouei.seidani@mail.utoronto.ca      
McMillian, Mitchell   L. Schoenbohm    mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca      
Moore, Mandy       mandy.moore@mail.utoronto.ca      
Moorhouse, Evelyn   L. Schoenbohm    evelyn.moorhouse@mail.utoronto.ca      
O`Shaughnessy, Cedrick   G. Henderson   c.oshaughnessy@mail.utoronto.ca      
Phillips, Anna   S. Cowling   anna.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca      
Phillips, Elizabeth   B. Sherwood Lollar   elizabeth.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca      
Poitras, Jordan    K. Tait    jordan.poitras@mail.utoronto.ca      
Rahman, Nabila   B. Bergquist    nabila.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca      
Rimando, Jeremy   L. Schoenbohm    jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca      
Robitaille, Rachelle   M. Diamond   rachelle.robitaille@mail.utoronto.ca      
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   J. Bollmann   heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca      
Sato, Hiromitsu   S. Cowling   hiromitsu.sato@mail.utoronto.ca      
Seagren, Erin   L. Schoenbohm    e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca      
Shi, Dong   B. Milkereit   dong.shi@mail.utoronto.ca      
Sobol, Magdalena   S. Finkelstein   magdalena.sobol@mail.utoronto.ca      
Sullivan, Neal   J. Brenan / Z. Zajacz   neal.sullivan@mail.utoronto.ca      
Szponar, Natalie   B. Bergquist   natalie.szponar@mail.utoronto.ca      
Tirona, C. Keane   K. Tait    keane.tirona@mail.utoronto.ca      
Tomes, Heidi   G.Henderson   tomes@es.utoronto.ca      
Tsang, Man Yin   U. Wortmann   my.tsang@mail.utoronto.ca      
Van Drongelen, Katrina   D. Davis   k.vandrongelen@es.utoronto.ca      
Venetikidis, Tassos   L. Schoenbohm   tassos.venetikidis@mail.utoronto.ca      
Williams, Siobhan   J. Halfar   siobhan.williams@mail.utoronto.ca      
Wang, Hao   R. Pysklywec    paddy.wang@mail.utoronto.ca      
West, Joanna   B. Sherwood Lollar    joanna.west@mail.utoronto.ca      
Wisnicki, Emmet   C. Bank    emmet.wisnicki@mail.utoronto.ca      
Yao, Weiqi   U. Wortmann   weiqi.yao@mail.utoronto.ca      
Zhou, Danyaun Dawn              
               

 VISITING STUDENTS

 Wang, Jailin                    Z. Zajacz    
 Yang, Wang                        L. Schoenbohm                      
         

 

konya güvenlik sistemleri