Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Lab Phone Email address  
Anderson, Greg     greg@es.utoronto.ca  
Bailey, Richard 416-978-3231   bailey@es.utoronto.ca  
Fawcett, Jeff 416-978-3027   fawcett@es.utoronto.ca  
Gittins, John 416-978-3027   j.gittins@utoronto.ca  
Halls, Henry 416-978-1581 905-828-5363 henry.halls@utoronto.ca  
Milkereit, Bernd 416-978-2466    bm@es.utoronto.ca  
Naldrett, Tony     ajn2306@aol.com  
Norris, Geoff 416-978-6375   norris@es.utoronto.ca  
Robin, Pierre 416-978-5080   py.robin@utoronto.ca  
Rucklidge, John        
Schwerdtner, Fried 416-978-5080   fried@es.utoronto.ca  
Schulze, Dan (UTM)     daniel.schulze@utoronto.ca  
Scott, Steve        
Spooner, Ed 416-978-3027   etcs@es.utoronto.ca  
von Bitter, Peter 416 962 7886   peter.vonbitter@sympatico.ca  
Westgate, John 416-978-6375   westgate@es.utoronto.ca  

 

konya güvenlik sistemleri