Post Docs & RA

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name  
   Research Group     Phone   Lab Phone     email address
Charles, Christopher   B. Sherwood Lollar    416-978-5508    416-978-0825   christopher.charles@utoronto.ca
Chen, Bo   R.Pysklywec            bochen@csu.edu.cn
Gilevska, Tetyana   B. Sherwood Lollar    416-978-0661   416-978-0825   tetyana.gilevska@utoronto.ca
Giunta, Thomas   B. Sherwood Lollar    416-978-0833   416-978-0825   thomas.giunta@utoronto.ca
Lamadrid de Aguinaco, Hector   Z. Zajacz   416-978-6807       hm.lamadrid@utoronto.ca
Lenauer, Iris   B.Milkereit            
Mloszewska, Aleksandra   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   aleksandra.mloszewski@utoronto.ca
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec           tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca
Sengul, Ebru   R. Pysklywec           ebrusengul@gmail.com
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec           shahnas2@yahoo.com
Shayan, Mahsa   B.Sherwood Lollar       416-978-0825    
Sutcliffe, Chelsea   D. Davis   416-978-6807       sutcliffe@es.utoronto.ca
Tsay, Sasha   Z. Zajacz    416-978-0281       a.tsay@utoronto.ca
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar    416-978-0833    416-978-0825   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca 
Yang, Congqiao    M. Diamond   416-978-1749       congqiao.yang@utoronto.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
    Research Group     Phone     email address    
Lacrampe-Couloume, G   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0660   glc@es.utoronto.ca
konya güvenlik sistemleri