Post Docs & RA

Post Doctoral Fellows

Name
  Research Group   Phone   Lab Phone   email address
Adams, Jennifer   S.Finkelstein
M.Diamond
          j.adams@utoronto.ca
Bowman,David   M.Diamond           dave.bowman@utoronto.ca
Charles, Christopher   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-5508   416-978-0825   christopher.charles@utoronto.ca
Chen, Bo   R.Pysklywec           bochen@csu.edu.cn
Gilevska, Tetyana   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0661   416-978-0825   tetyana.gilevska@utoronto.ca
Giunta, Thomas   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   thomas.giunta@utoronto.ca
Lamadrid de Aguinaco, Hector   Z. Zajacz   416-978-6807       hm.lamadrid@utoronto.ca
Ojeda, Ann   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   a.ojeda@utoronto.ca
Okeme, Joesph   M.Diamond   416-978-1749       joe.okeme@mail.utoronto.ca
Mloszewska, Aleksandra   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0661   416-978-0825   aleksandra.mloszewski@utoronto.ca
Santimano, Tasca   R. Pysklywec           tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca
Sutcliffe, Chelsea   D. Davis   416-978-6807       sutcliffe@es.utoronto.ca
Tsay, Sasha   Z. Zajacz   416-978-0281       a.tsay@utoronto.ca
Warr, Oliver   B. Sherwood Lollar   416-978-0833   416-978-0825   oliver.warr@utoronto.ca
White, Lee   K.Tait           lwhite@rom.on.ca

 

Research Associates

Name
  Research Group   Phone   email address    
Berstein, Sarah   M.Diamond       sarah.berstein@canada.ca
Shahnas, Hosein   R. Pysklywec       shahnas2@yahoo.com
konya güvenlik sistemleri