Staff


Administrative Staff

Name

 

Position

   

Phone

 

E-mail Address

Ahmed, Riaz   Reception/Office Assistant   416-978-3022     welcome@es.utoronto.ca
Moore, Scott   Graduate/Undergraduate Administrator   416-978-1240   grad@es.utoronto.ca  or  ugrad@es.utoronto.ca
Papaleo, Silvanna   Business Officer   416-978-6683   spapaleo@es.utoronto.ca
Shaw, Tasha   Financial Assistant   416-978-3029   natasha.shaw@es.utoronto.ca
Tolentino, Ampy   Assistant to the Chair   416-978-3048   geol_sec@es.utoronto.ca


Technical Staff

Name

 

Position

 

Office Phone

 

E-mail Address

Bray, Colin   ICP-MS/Fluid Inclusion Lab Manager        416-978-6516       cjbray@es.utoronto.ca
Charters, Jim     Systems and Network Administrator   416-978-5591   j.charters@es.utoronto.ca
Foursenko, Boris   Lab. Technician   416-978-2975   foursenko@es.utoronto.ca
Gorra, Karyn   Communications and Staff Coordinator   416-978-2060   kgorra@es.utoronto.ca
Gorton, Mike   Manager of Technical Services   416-946-5309   gorton@es.utoronto.ca
Kretschmann, George   Engineering Technologist   416-978-3655   george@es.utoronto.ca
Kwok, Ying Yang   Lab. Technician   416-978-3232   kwok@es.utoronto.ca
Li, Hong   Lab. Technician   416-978-0369   hongli@es.utoronto.ca
Liu, Yanan   Microprobe Technician   416-978-5420   liu@es.utoronto.ca
Podstawskyj, Bohdan   Lab. Technician/Geochronology   416-978-3232   bohdanp@es.utoronto.ca

 

konya güvenlik sistemleri