Grad Students

 

Student Societies
Association of Graduate Earth Sciences Students (AGESS)

 

Name   Supervisor   email address  
Adjei-Kyereme, Yaw   M. Diamond   y.adjei.kyereme@mail.utoronto.ca  
Alex, Alice   Z. Zajacz    alice.alex@mail.utoronto.ca  
Boivin, Alexander   R. Ghent   alex.boivin@mail.utoronto.ca   
Byun, Eunji   Finkelstein/Cowling    eunji.byun@mail.utoronto.ca  
Chadirji-Martinez, Kamil   K. Tait   kamil.chadirji.martinez@mail.utoronto.ca  
Chandan, Priyanka   B .Bergquist   chandan@es.utoronto.ca  
Chrzastowski, Konrad   J. Mungall    konrad.chrzastowski@mail.utoronto.ca  
Clough, Cassandra   M. Hamilton   cassandra.clough@mail.utoronto.ca  
Dalton, April   S. Finkelstein   aprils.dalton@mail.utoronto.ca  
Dasti, Ian   J. Mungall   ian.dasti@utoronto.ca  
Davies, Marissa   S. Finkelstein   marissa.davies@mail.utoronto.ca  
De Vera, Joan   B. Bergquist   joan.devera@mail.utoronto.ca  
Dick, Daniel   M. Laflamme   daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca  
Facciol, Amanda   M. Laflamme   amanda.facciol@mail.utoronto.ca  
Fong, Raymond   M. LaFlamme    ray.fong@mail.utoronto.ca  
Grondahl, Carter   Z. Zajacz   carter.grondahl@mail.utoronto.ca  
Hou, Meng Xiao   J. Halfar   alicia.hou@utoronto.ca  
Humphreys, Alexander   J. Halfar   alexander.humphreys@mail.utoronto.ca  
Janbakhsh, Payman   R. Pysklywec    payman.janbakhsh@mail.utoronto.ca  
Jenkins, Michael   J. Mungall   chris.jenkins@mail.utoronto.ca  
Johnsen, Simen   J. Bollmann   simen.johnsen@mail.utoronto.ca  
Kaplan, Robert   B.Bergquist    robert.kaplan@mail.utoronto.ca  
Karatun, Lev   R. Pysklywec   lev.karatun@mail.utoronto.ca  
Kennedy, Kirsten   N. Eyles   kirsten.kennedy@mail.utoronto.ca  
Kizovski, Tanya   K. Tait   t.kizovski@mail.utoronto.ca  
Lukich, Vasilija   S. Cowling, M. Chazan   vasa.lukich@mail.utoronto.ca  
Maier, Herbert   Howard   herb.maier@utoronto.ca  
Maloney, Katie   M. Laflamme   katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca  
Manna, Jesse   B. Sherwood Lollar   jesse.manna@mail.utoronto.ca  
Mazrouei-Seidani, Sara   R. Ghent   sara.mazrouei.seidani@mail.utoronto.ca  
Moore, Mandy        mandy.moore@mail.utoronto.ca  
O`Shaughnessy, Cedrick   G. Henderson   c.oshaughnessy@mail.utoronto.ca  
Parry, Gareth   U. Wortmann   gareth.parry@mail.utoronto.ca  
Phillips, Anna   S. Cowling   anna.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca  
Phillips, Elizabeth   B. Sherwood Lollar   elizabeth.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca  
Quinn, Morgan   D. Davis   morgan.quinn@mail.utoronto.ca  
Rimando, Jeremy   L. Schoenbohm    jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca  
Rochin Banaga, Heriberto   J. Bollmann   heriberto.rochinbanaga@mail.utoronto.ca  
Sahin, Tugce   M. Hamilton   tsahin@es.utoronto.ca  
Sato, Hiromitsu   S. Cowling   hiromitsu.sato@mail.utoronto.ca      
Seagren, Erin   L. Schoenbohm    e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca  
Shi, Dong   B. Milkereit   dong.shi@mail.utoronto.ca  
Skitch, Stephanie   J. Mungall   stephanie.skitch@mail.utoronto.ca  
Sobol, Magdalena   S. Finkelstein   magdalena.sobol@mail.utoronto.ca  
Sullivan, Neal   J. Brenan / Z. Zajacz   neal.sullivan@mail.utoronto.ca  
Sutton, Jared   R. Pysklywec   jared.sutton@mail.utoronto.ca  
Szponar, Natalie   B. Bergquist   natalie.szponar@gmail.com  
Tsang, Man Yin   U. Wortmann   my.tsang@mail.utoronto.ca  
Van Drongelen, Katrina   K. Tait   k.vandrongelen@es.utoronto.ca  
Veglio, Erica   Milkereit/Bank   erica.veglio@mail.utoronto.ca  
Williams, Siobhan   J. Halfar   siobhan.williams@mail.utoronto.ca  
Yao, Weiqi   U. Wortmann   weiqi.yao@mail.utoronto.ca  
Yin, Yiwei   Z. Zajacz   yiwei.yin@mail.utoronto.ca  

 VISITING STUDENTS

 Wang, Jailin                    Z. Zajacz    
 Yang, Wang                        L. Schoenbohm                      
         

 

konya güvenlik sistemleri